No Showtimes available on this date, please pick another date.

Enjoy the Movie Theatre Experience like a True VIP! 

Join us for a private screening for up to 20 people of New Releases for ONLY $200 and the following Classic Favorites for ONLY $100!

Available Classic Movies Titles:

Adventure Classics: Jaws, Jurassic Park, The Goonies, The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring, The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers, The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King
Family Classics: Raiders of the Lost Ark, E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial, Back to the Future, Space Jam, The Wizard of Oz, The Muppet Movie
Harry Potter Series: Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows: Part 1, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows: Part 2
 

Participating Locations:

Houston Lakes Cinemas - Warner Robins, GA
send request to Houston@GTCmovies.com
Island Cinemas - Saint Simons Island, GA
send request to Island@GTCmovies.com
Merchants Walk Cinemas
 - Marietta, GA
send request to Merchants@GTCmovies.com
Riverwatch Cinemas - Augusta, GA
send request to Riverwatch@GTCmovies.com
University Cinemas - Athens, GA 
send request to University@GTCmovies.com
Valdosta Cinemas - Valdosta, GA 
send request to to Valdosta@GTCmovies.com

For all Private Screenings, contact the theatre directly to schedule your showtime!