No Showtimes available on this date, please pick another date.
Enjoy the Movie Theatre Experience like a True VIP!
Enjoy the Movie Theatre Experience like a True VIP!

Book a Private Screening for up to 20 people of Classic Movies listed below for ONLY $100 and New Releases for ONLY $200!

Book the following titles online HERE: www.gtcmovies.com/film-info/private-show
New Release for $200: Wrath of Man, Mortal KombatGodzilla vs. KongRaya and The Last Dragon
Classic Movie for $100: The Goonies

Please Note:
- Price includes private screening for up to 20 people.  Each additional guest will be charged a full price ticket to attend. If you plan on having more than 20 people in attendance, please contact theatre in advance to make arrangements.
- No outside food or drink permitted.
- Masks required for all attending guests when not in your seat. 

Additional Classic Movies Titles available to book directly through local theatre**:
New Releases:
Check current titles HERE
Romatic Favorites: Crazy Rich AsiansThe NotebookValentine's DayLove & BasketballP.S. I Love YouWhen Harry Met Sally
Family Classics: The House with a Clock on its Walls, Dr. Seuss' The Grinch (2018), How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World, TrollsDespicable Me, Minions, Despicable Me 3, Secret Life of Pets, Secret Life of Pets 2, Sing, Abominable, Dolittle, The Muppets Movie, Kung Fu Panda, Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron, Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory, The Never Ending Story
Additional Classic Options: Back to the Future, The Dark Crystal, The Thing, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, The Phantom of the Opera, The Breakfast Club, Jaws, Jurassic Park, The Wizard of Oz, E. T., The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring, The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers, The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King

**When emailing your theatre, please include your desired date and movie preference. Some titles may require additional lead time.

Georgia Locations:
Beechwood Cinemas - Athens, GA
send request to Beechwood@GTCmovies.com
University Cinemas - Athens, GA
send request to University@GTCmovies.com
Riverwatch Cinemas - Augusta, GA
send request to Riverwatch@GTCmovies.com
Glynn Place Cinemas - Brunswick, GA
send request to GlynnPlace@GTCmovies.com
Galleria Mall Cinemas - Centerville, GA
send request to Galleria@GTCmovies.com
Commerce Cinemas - Commerce, GA
send request to Commerce@GTCmovies.com

Mountain Cinemas - East Ellijay, GA
send request to Mountain@GTCmovies.com

Evans Cinemas - Evans, GA
send request to Evans@GTCmovies.com

Liberty Cinemas - Hinesville, GA
send request to Liberty@GTCmovies.com
Merchants Walk Cinemas - Marietta, GA
send request to Merchants@GTCmovies.com

Park 12 Cinemas - Marietta, GA
send request to Park12@GTCmovies.com

Moultrie Cinemas - Moultrie, GA
send request to Moultrie@GTCmovies.com

Habersham Hills Cinemas - Mount Airy, GA
send request to Habersham@GTCmovies.com

Pooler Cinemas - Pooler, GA
send request to Pooler@GTCmovies.com

Kings Bay Cinemas - Saint Marys, GA
send request to KingsBay@GTCmovies.com

Island Cinemas - Saint Simons Island, GA
send request to Island@GTCmovies.com

Gateway Cinemas - Thomasville, GA
send request to Gateway@GTCmovies.com

Valdosta Cinemas - Valdosta, GA 
send request to Valdosta@GTCmovies.com

Houston Lakes Cinemas - Warner Robins, GA
send request to Houston@GTCmovies.com
Mall Cinemas - Waycross, GA
send request to Waycross@GTCmovies.com

Florida Location:
Beacon Brooksville Cinemas - Brooksville, FL
send request to Brooksville@GTCmovies.com

South Carolina Location:
Beacon Cinemas - Sumter, SC
send request to Sumter@GTCmovies.com

Virginia Location:
Danville Cinemas - Danville, VA
send request to Danville@GTCmovies.com

 

 Romantic Classic Titles

Additional Classic Titles