No Showtimes available on this date, please pick another date.
Enjoy the Movie Theatre Experience like a True VIP!
Enjoy the Movie Theatre Experience like a True VIP!

Private Screenings are a fun and safe way to enjoy the movies and connect with friends and family! Join us to celebrate birthdays, anniversaries, or a date night.

Book a Private Screening for up to 20 people of New Releases for ONLY $200 and Classic Movies listed below for ONLY $100!

Contact your local theatre to schedule a showtime. Please include your desired date and movie preference.
Check out what's playing at your local GTC Location HERE

Available Classic Movies Titles*:
*Some titles may require additional lead time

Adventure Classics: Jaws, Jurassic Park, The Goonies
Family Classics: Raiders of the Lost Ark, E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial, Back to the Future, Space Jam, The Wizard of Oz, The Muppet Movie
Harry Potter Series: Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows: Part 1, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows: Part 2
 

Georgia Locations:
Beechwood Cinemas - Athens, GA
send request to Beechwood@GTCmovies.com
University Cinemas - Athens, GA
send request to University@GTCmovies.com
Riverwatch Cinemas - Augusta, GA
send request to Riverwatch@GTCmovies.com
Glynn Place Cinemas - Brunswick, GA
send request to GlynnPlace@GTCmovies.com
Galleria Mall Cinemas - Centerville, GA
send request to Galleria@GTCmovies.com
Commerce Cinemas - Commerce, GA
send request to Commerce@GTCmovies.com

Mountain Cinemas - East Ellijay, GA
send request to Mountain@GTCmovies.com

Heart of Georgia Cinemas - Eastman, GA
send request to Heart@GTCmovies.com

Evans Cinemas - Evans, GA
send request to Evans@GTCmovies.com

Liberty Cinemas - Hinesville, GA
send request to Liberty@GTCmovies.com
Merchants Walk Cinemas - Marietta, GA
send request to Merchants@GTCmovies.com

Park 12 Cinemas - Marietta, GA
send request to Park12@GTCmovies.com

Moultrie Cinemas - Moultrie, GA
send request to Moultrie@GTCmovies.com

Habersham Hills Cinemas - Mount Airy, GA
send request to Habersham@GTCmovies.com

Pooler Cinemas - Pooler, GA
send request to Pooler@GTCmovies.com

Kings Bay Cinemas - Saint Marys, GA
send request to KingsBay@GTCmovies.com

Island Cinemas - Saint Simons Island, GA
send request to Island@GTCmovies.com

Gateway Cinemas - Thomasville, GA
send request to Gateway@GTCmovies.com

Valdosta Cinemas - Valdosta, GA 
send request to Valdosta@GTCmovies.com

Houston Lakes Cinemas - Warner Robins, GA
send request to Houston@GTCmovies.com
Mall Cinemas - Waycross, GA
send request to Waycross@GTCmovies.com

Florida Location:
Beacon Brooksville Cinemas - Brooksville, FL
send request to Brooksville@GTCmovies.com

South Carolina Location:
Beacon Cinemas - Sumter, SC
send request to Sumter@GTCmovies.com

Virginia Location:
Danville Cinemas - Danville, VA
send request to Danville@GTCmovies.com